Analyst Coverage

  Broker Contact
A Aira Securities Public Company Limited Phonthep Vongnak
E-mail :  phonthep@aira.co.th
  Apple Weath Securities Public Company Limited Watcharain Jongyanyong
E-mail :  watcharain.jo@applewealthsecurities.com
  Asia Plus Securities Company Limited Kawee Manitsupavong
E-mail : kawee.re@asiaplus.co.th

Suwat Wattanapornprom
E-mail : suwat.re@asiaplus.co.th
  Asia Wealth Securities Company Limited Narudon Rusme
E-mail :  narudon.ru@asiawealth.co.th
B Barclays Anand Ramachandran
E-mail : anand.ramachandran@barclays.com
  BNP Paribas Wu Wei Shi
E-mail : weishi.wu@asia.bnpparibas.com
  Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Prasit Sujiravorakul
E-mail : prasit@bualuang.co.th
C Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Nuttapon Kumnounphon
E-mail : Nuttapon.Kumnounphon@th.nomura.com
  CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Pisut Ngamvijitvong
E-mail : pisut.ng@cimb.com
  Citi Investment Research Arthur Pineda
E-mail : arthur.pineda@citi.com
  Country Group Securities Public Company Limited Putcharin Wattanakaewsripetch
E-mail : putcharin.wa@countrygroup.co.th
  CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. David Beller
E-mail : david.beller@clsa.com
  Credit Suisse Colin McCallum
E-mail :  colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
D DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Wasu Mattanapotchanart
E-mail : WasuM@th.dbsvickers.com
  Deutsche TISCO Investment Advisory Company Limited Thapana Panich
E-mail : thapana.phanich@db.com
F Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Veeravat Virochpoka
E-mail :  veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com
G Globlex Securities Company Limited Boonyarith Benjathanarak
E-mail : boonyarith@globlex.co.th
H HSBC Neale Anderson
E-mail : neale.anderson@hsbc.com.hk
I IV Global Securities Public Company Limited Rattana Leenutaphong
E-mail : rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
J J.P. Morgan Princy Singh
E-mail : princy.singh@jpmorgan.com
K Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Piyachat Ratanasuvan
E-mail :  Piyachat.r@kasikornsecurities.com
  KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Ana Paepipatmongkol
E-mail : anap@kgi.co.th
  KK Trade Securities Company Limited Piyathida Sonthisombat
E-mail : piyathida@kktrade.co.th
  Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited Kittisorn Pruitipat
E-mail : kittisorn.pruitipat@krungsrisecurities.com
  KTB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Mongkol Puangpetra
E-mail : mongkol.p@ktbst.co.th
  KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited Waraporn Wiboonkanarak
E-mail : warapornw@ktzmico.com
L LH Securities Public Company Limited Mookda Hommaung
E-mail : mookda.ho@lhsec.co.th
M Macquarie Prem Jearajasingam
E-mail : prem.jearajasingam@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Supachai Wattnavitheskul
E-mail : Supachai.W@maybank-ke.co.th
  Morgan Stanley Navin Killa
E-mail : navin.killa@morganstanley.com
N New Street Research Chris Hoare
E-mail : chris@newstreetresearch.com
Nomura Gopakumar Pullaikodi
E-mail : gopa.kumar@nomura.com
P Phatra Securities Public Company Limited Thitithep Nophaket
E-mail : Thitithep@phatrasecurities.com
  Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Ornmongkol Tantitanatorn
E-mail : ornmongkolt@phillip.co.th
R RHB Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Vikran Lumyai
E-mail : vikran.lu@rhbgroup.com
S SCB Securities Company Limited Phatipak Navawatana
E-mail : phatipak.navawatana@scb.co.th
T Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited Sarachada Sornsong
E-mail : sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th
  Trinity Securities Company Limited Ekkarin Wongsiri
E-mail : ekkarin@trinitythai.com
U UBS Securities (Thailand) Limited Youssef Abboud
E-mail : youssef.abboud@ubs.com
  UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Chaiwat Arsirawichai
E-mail : chaiwat@uobkayhian.co.th