Analyst Coverage

  Broker Contact
A Aira Securities Public Company Limited Phonthep Vongnak
E-mail :  phonthep@aira.co.th
  Asia Plus Securities Company Limited Suwat Wattanapornprom
E-mail : suwat.re@asiaplus.co.th
  Asia Wealth Securities Company Limited Nutchapol Cheevavichawalkul
E-mail : Nutchapol.Ch@asiawealth.co.th
B Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Prasit Sujiravorakul
E-mail : prasit@bualuang.co.th
C Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Nuttapon Kumnounphon
E-mail : nuttapon.kumnounphon@th.nomura.com
  CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Wasu Mattanapotchanart
E-mail : wasu.ma@cgs-cimb.com
  Citi Investment Research Authur Pineda
E-mail : arthur.pineda@citi.com
  CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Weerapat Wonk-urai
E-mail : weerapat.wonk.urai@clsa.com
  Credit Suisse Securities Colin McCallum
E-mail :  colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
D DBS Vickers Secirities (Thailand) Company Limited Phanthila Tharachatr
E-mail : phanthilat@th.dbs.com
  Deutsche Bank Tisco Thailand Thapana Phanich
E-mail : thapana@dbtisco.com
F Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Veeravat Virochpoka
E-mail : veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com
H HSBC Piyush Choudhary
E-mail : piyush.choudhary@hsbc.com.sg
I IV Global Securities Public Company Limited Rattana Leenutaphong
E-mail : rattana@ivs.co.th
J JP Morgan Ranjan Sharma
E-mail : ranjan.x.sharma@jpmorgan.com
K Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Pisut Ngamvijitvong
E-mail : Pisut.n@kasikornsecurities.com
  KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Piyathida Sonthisombat
E-mail : piyathidas@kgi.co.th
  Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited Kittisorn Pruitipat
E-mail : kittisorn.pruitipat@krungsrisecurities.com
  KT-ZMICO Securities Company Limited Waraporn Wiboonkanarak
E-mail : warapornw@ktzmico.com
L LH Securities Public Company Limited Kawee Manitsupavong
E-mail : kawee.ma@lhsec.co.th
M Macquarie Securities Prem Jearajasingam
E-mail : prem.jearajasingam@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Maria Lapiz
E-mail : maria.l@maybank-ke.co.th
  Morgan Stanley Mark Goodridge
E-mail : mark.goodridge@morganstanley.com
N New Street Research LLP Chris Hoare
E-mail : chris@newstreetresearch.com
Nomura Securities Singapore Gopakumar Pullaikodi
E-mail : gopakumar.pullaikodi@nomura.com
P Phatra Securities Public Company Limited Thitithep Nophaket
E-mail : Thitithep@phatrasecurities.com
  Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Yanin Apichartsakulwong
E-mail : YaninA@phillip.co.th
S SCB Securities Company Limited Phatipak Nayawatana
E-mail : phatipak.navawatana@scb.co.th
T Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited Nuttapop Prasitsuksant
E-mail : nuttapop.pra@thanachartsec.co.th
U UBS Securities (Thailand) Limited Navin Killa
E-mail : navin.killa@ubs.com
  UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Chaiwat Arsirawichai
E-mail : chaiwat@uobkayhian.co.th